Time in Brisbane

On this page is the current time in Brisbane.

Brisbane time is the Eastern Standard Time all year around, as in Queensland we do not have daylight savings.
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC + 10

Below is the current time in Queensland and Brisbane.


You Are Secure!

Bookmark and Share

[?] Subscribe To This Site

follow us in feedly
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to My MSN
Subscribe with Bloglines