Eastern Australia Time

On this page is the current eastern Australia time.

The time in eastern Australia is two hours ahead of the time in the western parts of the country.
The time zones in the east are:

Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC + 10

Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT) UTC + 11

While Queensland doesn't have daylight savings, the south eastern states do, so in New South Wales, Victoria and Tasmania the time changes by an hour during the summer months.

Below is the current time in new South Wales and Queensland.

New South Wales


You Are Secure!

Bookmark and Share

[?] Subscribe To This Site

follow us in feedly
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to My MSN
Subscribe with Bloglines