Australia Flag

Australia Flag is blue, red and white.

It has three separate parts.

In the top left corner is the so called Union Jack - the flag of England, representing Australia's history as a British colony.

Australian Flag, Australia

Under the Union Jack is the Commonwealth Star. It has seven points.

Besides the Union Jack is the Southern Cross - a group of stars seen in the skies of the Southern Hemisphere.

You Are Secure!

Bookmark and Share

[?] Subscribe To This Site

follow us in feedly
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to My MSN
Subscribe with Bloglines